Reviews

 

Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 

StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to this dentist! Lydia makes me feel like family when I come to have my... — Gwendolyn M.

 

I actually enjoy going to this dentist! Lydia makes me feel like family when I come to have my teeth cleaned. She's so pleasant every time and does such a thorough job! And Dr. Johnson, too, is very pleasant and helpful. He's explained some potential problems I could face if I don't take care better care of my teeth and so far, with his guidance, I've been able to avoid any problems. So I don't have to spend my hard-earned paycheck on extra dental work! Thank you, Dr. Johnson and Lydia! I'd recommend them to anyone!

Feb 11, 2016

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar First visit was warm and fuzzy. — Elbert F.

 

The doctor presented me with a couple of options instead of just one my previous dentist offered. Staff was really good and all worked toward making me comfortable and understanding all that was going on.

Feb 6, 2016

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Stephen G.

 

Best damn dentist in the world. Period.

Jan 27, 2016

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Other than the one critical statement at at #7 Everything was fine. — Jane B.

 

Other than the one critical statement at at #7 Everything was fine.

Jan 22, 2016

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nervous even though it was just a consultation and everyone was very patient with me — Sheila D.

 

Extremely nervous even though it was just a consultation and everyone was very patient with me. Thank you

Dec 8, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and efficient staff, who treat patients with courtesy. — William S.

 

Pleasant and efficient staff, who treat patients with courtesy.

Dec 5, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE MUCH CONFIDENCE IN DR JOHNSON TRYING TO SOLVE MY DENTAL PROBLEMS — Sean D.

 

I HAVE MUCH CONFIDENCE IN DR JOHNSON TRYING TO SOLVE MY DENTAL PROBLEMS

Dec 3, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all as you all are WONDERFUL — Christine M.

 

Thanks to all as you all are WONDERFUL

Oct 27, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been better. GO TIGERS! — Jeremy B.

 

Could not have been better. GO TIGERS!

Oct 24, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar At this point they're family — Kimberlie D.

 

My son and I have been with Dr. Johnson and his team for years. We left briefly because of our poor insurance but opted to come back and just pay the difference for the care we receive from them. It's worth it.

Oct 23, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great. They are very friendly an knowledgeable. Dr — Bernie E.

 

The whole staff is great. They are very friendly an knowledgeable. Dr. Johnson has been my dentist for 16 years, and I have no plans to change.

Oct 21, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Caring Family Dentist. — Bernie E.

 

I have always received great care at Caring Family Dentistry. I highly recommend them. Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and friendly. He has been my dentist for 16 years, and I have no plans to switch.

Oct 21, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like family!! — Stephanie B.

 

Always feel like family!!

Oct 16, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all regards. — Bob B.

 

Excellent in all regards.

Oct 8, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Laura B.

 

Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful!! I am a long time patient and now my two children also see him. Lydia, his hygenist, is awesome with children and helps them learn the dentist is fun!! I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson to kids and adults of all ages!!

Oct 7, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent experience. — Clay H.

 

Overall excellent experience.

Oct 2, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Caring Family Dentistry - the name says it all  — April D.

 

I've been a patient of Dr. Johnson since 1999. His office is efficient and organized. I never have to wait for my appointment. He employes the nicest staff I've ever experienced at a medical facility. They're genuinely kind and show interest in your life. Dr. Johnson is exceptional. I feel well cared for when I'm there. We moved to NC three years ago, but continue to see Dr. Johnson even though it's a 100 mile drive. It's worth the gas and time to go to this practice.

Oct 2, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly and Dr Johnson is great — Kevin B.

 

Staff is very professional and friendly and Dr Johnson is great

Sep 30, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar everyone — Judy M.

 

5stars..always great service

Sep 22, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Dr — Lynne M.

 

I absolutely LOVE Dr. J! His expertise is AWESOME! I have absolutely NO complaints! I always feel at ease, with my best interest always up front. He and his staff are professional, experienced, well informed, friendly, courteous, and helpful! I travel from Anderson, and I DO NOT like interstate driving! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care!

Sep 1, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar Good welcome, prompt attention, very good treatment, explanation of financial responsibility — William B.

 

Good welcome, prompt attention, very good treatment, explanation of financial responsibility. Great from start to finish.

Aug 27, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, the staff is amazing.  — Lydia C.

 

I love this office, the staff is amazing. It feels like you are with family every time you visit.

Aug 22, 2015

 
Dr. Jeff Johnson DMD 
StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the ONLY dentist office that i have encountered and felt totally relaxed and comfortable — Georgette J.

 

This is the ONLY dentist office that i have encountered and felt totally relaxed and comfortable. I have had some horrific dental experiences in the past but, Thanks to Dr. Johnson and his magnificent staff those nightmares are now behind me.

Aug 15, 2015